888-369-9013

90-Day Return Policy

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees). The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Oregon All-in-One Poster + 1 Year E-Update Service

Be the first to review this product

Item # OR-A1PE12-MIREST

Availability: In stock.

    The E-Update Service will automatically renew 12 months from the date of purchase. Once renewed a new set of up-to-date labor law posters will be shipped
$44.99
& eligible for FREE Shipping

Oregon All-in-One Poster + 1 Year E-Update Service

More Views

Employers are required to display the updated Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA) and Employee Polygraph Protection Act Notices in the workplace. Both updated notices became effective August 1st, 2016 (learn more).



State and Federal law requires that employers post mandatory labor law postings as part of an obligation to their workforce. Keeping up with the many changes in posting requirements can be a nightmare of a task. In the last year alone, most States have experienced changes in their mandatory posting requirements. For many States this has meant multiple changes at different times of the year. Failure to post these up-to-date postings can result in severe fines and penalties for the employer that can run into the tens of thousands of dollars. The E-Update Service takes the worry out of compliance!




  • Take away the worry, time and expense out of keeping up with changes in State and Federal posting requirements

  • Automatic updates give you worry-free compliance. We do the work so you can get on with running your business

  • Protect your business from costly fines and lawsuits by always being up to date with your postings



How does it work?




Included with the 1-Year E-Update Service



  • Receive an All-in-One State & Federal Labor Law Poster

  • When a change occurs, you will receive via email, a PDF copy of the revised posting to download, print and display

  • Updates include changes to both State and Federal labor law notices

  • All postings are provided at a size and color, which when printed, adhere to strict government requirements for layout, font, etc

  • Your business will be protected under our $25,000 Fine Reimbursement Guarantee. Any government imposed fines resulting from improper posting content will be covered up to $25,000.

  • To make continued compliance easy, your E-Update Service will automatically renew every year. On the anniversary of your subscription we will ship an up-to-date All-in-One State & Federal Labor Law Poster




Keeping you compliant with our QR Code Solution


Learn how our Labor Law Posters are equipped with a QR Code designed to keep your business up-to-date and posting compliant.




OREGON STATE LABOR LAW POSTINGS



  • Oregon Sick Time Law - NEW:

  • Oregon Family Leave Act -

  • Agricultural Employees -

  • Oregon Minimum Wage -

  • Smoke-free Workplace Law

  • The Occupational Safety and Health Act

  • Payday Notice

  • Emergency Phone Numbers


Federal Labor Law Postings



  • Federal Minimum Wage - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Employee Polygraph Notice - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA)

  • Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

  • Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law Posting (EEOC)

  • USERRA - Your Rights Under USERRA



Oregon Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 07/2018 - Oregon Minimum Wage- The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has made a change to their Minimum Wage notice. The notice reflects the 2018-2019 minimum wage rates. The effective date of this notice July 1, 2018.
  • 07/2018 - Agricultural Minimum Wage - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has made a change to their Agricultural Minimum Wage notice. The notice reflects the 2018-2019 agricultural minimum wage rates. The effective date of this notice July 1, 2018..
    .
  • 07/2018 - Oregon Employee Work Schedule - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has released a new notice entitled "Employee Work Schedules Law". This law applies to retail, hospitality and food services establishments. The effective date of this notice is July 1, 2018
  • 04/2018 - Equal Pay Law - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has released an Equal Pay Law notice. This notice is required to be posted, and will be added to the Oregon Posters. The poster revision date is April 5, 2018..
  • 07/2016 - Minimum Wage - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries updated the Minimum Wage notice. Effective July 1, 2016, employers are required to pay their employees at least the minimum wage rate in effect for the region where the employer is located. The "Standard" minimum wage rate is $9.75 per hour, the "Portland Metro" rate is $9.75 per hour, and the "Nonurban Counties" rate is $9.50 per hour. A listing of counties applicable to each rate is listed on the posting as well as clarification on how employees who make deliveries in other counties are to be paid. The requirement for keeping employee payroll records has increased from two years to three years. Additionally, information on employment of minors have been removed from the posting.

  • 07/2016 - Agricultural Minimum Wage - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries (BOLI) has revised the Agricultural Minimum Wage notice to reflect the new minimum wage of $9.75 per hour for “Standard” and “Portland Metro” areas. For “Nonurban counties,” the minimum wage is now $9.50 per hour. BOLI has included new information on the posting to help employers determine which region they fall under. A contact email for BOLI has been added.

  • 01/2016 - Sick Time Law - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has released a new Sick Time Law posting. Effective January 1, 2016, employers with 10 or more employees (6 or more in Portland) must pay employees for paid sick time; all other employers must provide unpaid sick time. Sick time begins to accrue on the first day of employment, and earned at the rate of one (1) hour for every thirty (30) hours worked; up to forty (40) hours in a year. Sick time may be used for illness or injury, bereavement, safety and health, or to donate.

  • 01/2016 - Family Leave Act - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries updated the Oregon Family Leave Act posting to include an extended listing of family members to which an employee may take leave to care for. Two (2) exceptions have been added to the eligibility clause; namely, for compensable Workers' Compensation injuries, for certain Workers' Compensation injuries involving denied and then accepted claims and for certain accepted claims involving more than one employer, and, when an employee is caring for a family member with a serious health condition and the same family member dies, the employee need not re-qualify with the 25 hour per week average to be eligible for bereavement leave. A benefit provision has also been added under the "Is Family Leave Paid or Unpaid" clause with respect to health insurance benefits. Additionally, the revision date has been updated.

  • 01/2016 - Non-Smoking - The Oregon Department of Human Services' Health Division has updated their No Smoking poster. The poster now identifies aerosolizing and vaporizing (vaping) of inhalants as a form of smoking. Under Oregon's Indoor Clean Air Act, all businesses must be smoke, aerosol and vapor free and such activities are not allowed within 10 feet of building entrances, exits, windows, accessibility ramps and air intake vents. Additionally a new web address has been added for complaints and further information along with an updated phone number for more information on how to quit smoking.

  • 01/2015 - Family Leave Act - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries updated the Oregon Family Leave Act posting to include foster placement as a protected leave. Under the "What Notice is Required" provision, the verbiage has also been changed from "Employees are required to give 30 days notice..." to "Employees may be required...." Additionally, the revision date has been updated.




Oregon Non-Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 08/2015 - OSHA - The Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries has updated their OSHA posting. The new posting has been updated with a new layout and now has a revision date of 08/15.


SKU OR-A1PE12-MIREST
City No
Lamination Laminated Poster
Poster Size 24" x 40"
Language English, Spanish

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oregon All-in-One Poster + 1 Year E-Update Service

Delivery Information

Most products ship within 24 hours. In some cases we may be shipping to you directly from the manufacturer. Drop shipped orders usually ship within 7 days. For further information on our delivery times, please call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm Pacific time.

Returns

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees) . The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Certain items are excluded from our return policy. They include:

  • Written Safety Plans. These products are customized to your business, and therefore cannot be returned or refunded.
  • Opened or partially used first aid supplies.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. In the event your return request is made beyond 30 days of the purchase date, we will issue a refund via check. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Returns FAQ

    • Do I have to pay a restocking fee?
      We do not charge a restocking fee for our items.
    • Who pays for the return shipping costs?
      In the event that you need to return an item due to defect or damage, we will pay for the shipping of that item(s). If an item is returned due to reasons such as 'I changed my mind' or 'I no longer need the item' or 'someone in our office ordered the wrong item' return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
    • Who do I call if I have a question about Returns?
      All questions relating to returns and refunds should be directed to our Customer Service Hotline. Call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Monday - Friday, 7:00am through 5:00pm Pacific Time.