888-369-9013

90-Day Return Policy

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees). The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Virginia All-in-One Poster + 2 Year E-Update Service

Be the first to review this product

Item # VA-A1PE24-MIREST

Availability: In stock.

    The E-Update Service will automatically renew 24 months from the date of purchase. Once renewed a new set of up-to-date labor law posters will be shipped
$59.99
& eligible for FREE Shipping

Virginia All-in-One Poster + 2 Year E-Update Service

More Views

Employers are required to display the updated Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA) and Employee Polygraph Protection Act Notices in the workplace. Both updated notices became effective August 1st, 2016 (learn more).



State and Federal law requires that employers post mandatory labor law postings as part of an obligation to their workforce. Keeping up with the many changes in posting requirements can be a nightmare of a task. In the last year alone, most States have experienced changes in their mandatory posting requirements. For many States this has meant multiple changes at different times of the year. Failure to post these up-to-date postings can result in severe fines and penalties for the employer that can run into the tens of thousands of dollars. The E-Update Service takes the worry out of compliance!




  • Take away the worry, time and expense out of keeping up with changes in State and Federal posting requirements

  • Automatic updates give you worry-free compliance. We do the work so you can get on with running your business

  • Protect your business from costly fines and lawsuits by always being up to date with your postings



How does it work?




Included with the 2-Year E-Update Service



  • Receive an All-in-One State & Federal Labor Law Poster

  • When a change occurs, you will receive via email, a PDF copy of the revised posting to download, print and display

  • Updates include changes to both State and Federal labor law notices

  • All postings are provided at a size and color, which when printed, adhere to strict government requirements for layout, font, etc

  • Your business will be protected under our $25,000 Fine Reimbursement Guarantee. Any government imposed fines resulting from improper posting content will be covered up to $25,000.

  • To make continued compliance easy, your E-Update Service will automatically renew every year. On the anniversary of your subscription we will ship an up-to-date All-in-One State & Federal Labor Law Poster




Keeping you compliant with our QR Code Solution


Learn how our Labor Law Posters are equipped with a QR Code designed to keep your business up-to-date and posting compliant.




VIRGINIA STATE LABOR LAW POSTINGS



  • Earned Income Credit (State and Federal)

  • Credit for Low Income

  • Job Safety and Health Protection

  • Virginia Human Rights Act

  • Workers' Compensation

  • Unemployment Insurance

  • Payday Notice

  • Emergency Phone Numbers


Federal Labor Law Postings



  • Federal Minimum Wage - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Employee Polygraph Notice - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA)

  • Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

  • Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law Posting (EEOC)

  • USERRA - Your Rights Under USERRA



Virginia Mandatory Posting Updates





  • 01/2018 Earned Income Tax Credit--The Commonwealth of Virginia requires employers to post notices about the federal Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) and Virginia Credit for Low-Income (CLI) taxpayers. The Internal Revenue Service has made a change to the Earned Income Tax Credit. The update reflects the eligibility income limits for 2017. The revision date of this notice is January, 2018.


  • 01/2018 Low Income Individuals -.The Virginia Department of Taxation has made a change to their Credit for Low Income Individuals notice. The notice has been updated to remove specific income limits as well as styling and formatting changes, and is effective immediately.


  • 07/2017 - Job Safety & Health Protection - The Virginia Department of Labor and Industry has updated the Job Safety and Health Protection notice. The maximum mandatory penalty for each serious violations has been increased to $12,471, and the maximum optional penalty for each other-than-serious violation has been increased to $12,471. Additionally, employers who willfully or repeatedly violate the Law may be assessed penalties of up to $124,709 for each violation. Finally, the requirement for partial exemption from record keeping for smaller businesses has been changed to 10 or fewer employees. The effective date of this notice is July, 2017.


  • 02/2017 - Workers' Compensation - The Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission has made a change to their Workers' Compensation Notice. The change reflects a new address for the Commission and a new website. The effective date of this notice is 12/7/2017.


  • 11/2016 - VOSH - Job Safety and Health Protection - The Virginia Department of Labor and Industry has updated the Virginia Job Safety and Health Protection notice. The Discrimination section of the notice has been revised to reflect that it is illegal for an employer to retaliate against an employee for raising a safety or health concern with the employer or VOSH, or reporting a work-related injury or illness is illegal.


  • 11/2016 - Earned Income Tax Credit - The Virginia Department of Social Services has updated the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) notice. Monetary qualifications and limitations to apply for EITC are now listed in the revised notice for the 2016 tax year. Married couples filing jointly that make less than $53,505 a year, with three or more qualifying children or single individuals ages 25 or under 65 that make less than $20,430 a year with no qualifying children may apply to see if they qualify for EITC. The new revision date for the notice is 11-2016.


  • 07/2016 - VOSH - Job Safety and Health Protection - The Virginia Department of Labor and Industry has updated their Job Safety and Health Notice. The Accident Reporting section has been updated stating that all fatalities must be reported to VOSH within eight (8) hours and all injuries or illnesses that result in an in-patient hospitalization, amputation or loss of an eye must be reported to VOSH within twenty-four (24) hours. Additionally, the Recordkeeping section has been updated to reflect that smaller employers with 10 or fewer employees are exempt from most recordkeeping requirements. Lastly, the new revision date of the notice is July 2016.


  • 02/2016 - Job Safety and Health Protection - The Virginia Department of Labor and Industry updated the Job Safety and Health Protection notice. The "Fatalities" provision has been renamed to "Accident Reporting" and has been slightly reworded. All fatalities, injuries or illness that result in an in-patient hospitalization, amputation or loss of an eye must be reported to the VOSH within eight (8) hours; there is no longer a minimum reporting requirement. The Verona office location and revision date have also been updated.


  • 04/2015 - Unemployment Insurance - The Virginia Employment Commission has updated the Notice to Workers to include further instructions for when to file for unemployment insurance. Two new websites have been added for when an unemployed worker should file a claim and for when a worker is totally unemployed and is seeking work. The posting also explains that no payment of benefits will be done unless all eligibility requirements are met. There are also additional artwork changes along with a new revision date.



Virginia Non-Mandatory Posting Changes




  • 05/2017 - Job Safety & Health Protection Notice - The Virginia Department of Labor and Industry has updated their Job Safety & Health Protection Notice to include new location addresses with a new effective date of May, 2017.



SKU VA-A1PE24-MIREST
City No
Lamination Laminated Poster
Poster Size 24" x 40"
Language English, Spanish

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virginia All-in-One Poster + 2 Year E-Update Service

Delivery Information

Most products ship within 24 hours. In some cases we may be shipping to you directly from the manufacturer. Drop shipped orders usually ship within 7 days. For further information on our delivery times, please call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm Pacific time.

Returns

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees) . The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Certain items are excluded from our return policy. They include:

  • Written Safety Plans. These products are customized to your business, and therefore cannot be returned or refunded.
  • Opened or partially used first aid supplies.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. In the event your return request is made beyond 30 days of the purchase date, we will issue a refund via check. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Returns FAQ

    • Do I have to pay a restocking fee?
      We do not charge a restocking fee for our items.
    • Who pays for the return shipping costs?
      In the event that you need to return an item due to defect or damage, we will pay for the shipping of that item(s). If an item is returned due to reasons such as 'I changed my mind' or 'I no longer need the item' or 'someone in our office ordered the wrong item' return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
    • Who do I call if I have a question about Returns?
      All questions relating to returns and refunds should be directed to our Customer Service Hotline. Call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Monday - Friday, 7:00am through 5:00pm Pacific Time.